The Burning Hand Of Friendship
Love and Hate from South of Heaven

Episode 3: I Lost My Heart At Pussy Point

hot

The Burning Hand Of Friendship
Episode 3: I Lost My Heart At Pussy Point
A 60’s Rock N Roll Mixx by DJ Sad Tiger

…about the mix presented in our show:
It was recorded back in 2004 @ Poplife @ I/0 w/ my mini disc walkman. It was the 2nd version of a mix I would usually throw down of 60’s freakbeat. The 1st version of this mix was originally given out to 50 of my friends via CDR with a different/variant track listing. All mixes were recorded using vinyl, CDs, and shitty mixer sound fx.

download the neato Sound Cloud Way


click on the cute lil arrow pointing down to download!

DO IT..Feed Your IPOD/IPHONE/ITUNES

Track Listing Below
tracklisting

This is how the 1st Version Looked like. Limited Edition of 50
sadtiger

No Responses to “Episode 3: I Lost My Heart At Pussy Point”

Leave a Reply

